Medical-surgical&critical care Nursing

Medical - Sergical & Critical Care Nursing

 

 

Head of Department


First name / Surname: Ebrahim Ebrahimi Tabas

 

Email: Ebrahimie2007@gmail.com


Address: School Of Nursing and Midwifery, Mashahir Square ,Zahedan , Sistan and Blochestan Province , Iran


Phone: (+98 54) 33442482


Faculty Member


Picture CV E-mail Academic Degree First Name/Surname No

CV Ebrahimi2007@Gmail.com Lecturer Ebrahim Ebrahimi Tabas 1
CV Yaghoubini@Gmail.com Assistant Professor Fariba Yaghoubinia 2
CV Salar293@Gmail.com Assistant Professor Alireza Salar 3

CV Shahsavani@zaums.ac.ir Lecturer Alireza Shahsavani 4

CV Pishkar_z@yahoo.com Lecturer Zahra Pishkar Mofrad 5
CV Fkiani2011@yahoo.com Lecturer Fatemeh Kiani 6

CV Safabakhsh@zaums.ac.ir Lecturer Lila Safabakhsh 7

CV Jahanmed@Gmail.com Lecturer Mojgan Jahantigh 8
CV Askariha77@yahoo.com Lecturer Hassan Asgari 9

CV Bp.darya@yahoo.com Lecturer Fatemeh Behmanesh Pour 10

CV Sadeghigooghari@yahoo.com Lecturer Narjes Khaton Sadeghi 11

CV Siminsharifi1@yahoo.com Lecturer Simin Sharifi 12
CV
Lecturer Ali Akbar Keykha 13
CV Saeidehvarasteh@yahoo.com Lecturer Saeeideh Varasteh 14


 


Departments

Related Content